Medarbeidere

Steffen Berg Nilsen

Lærling

steffen@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91104152

Runar Mevik

Serviceleder

runar@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493876

Krister Madsen

Rørleggersvenn

km@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 92838515

Stian Bognø

Rørlegger

stian@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493646

Kevin Solheim

Anleggsleder/Formann VVS

kevin@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45950775

Jimmy Johansen

Rørleggersvenn

jj@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 46967833

Lars-Martin Norheim

Daglig leder

lars.norheim@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91802518

Erik Soltvedt

Rørleggersvenn

erik@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 46904441

Patrick Evans

Lærling

Mobil: 93806806

Sindre Solberg

Rørleggersvenn

sindre@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45969509

Hanne Hiorth Norheim

Administrasjonsansvarlig

hanne@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 41259581

Daniel Wierzbrowicz

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 96758939

Georgescu Dragos Nicolae

Hjelpearbeider

Fredrik Ytreøy

Rørleggersvenn

fredrik@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 90940741

Trude Berntsen

Butikkansvarlig

butikk@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45905510

Mathias Nilsen

Rørleggersvenn

mathias@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45962030

Tommy Berentsen

Rørleggersvenn

tommy@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493871

Roger Myra Hope

Prosjektleder

roger@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 92679790

Joachim Sjøstrøm Norheim

Lærling

Nam Nguyen

Lærling

Mobil: 45447623

Amalie Toyne Ommedal

Lærling

Mobil: 95855170

Ronny Gonzalez

Salgs og Markedsleder

ronny@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 90843972