Produkter Tjenester Meny
Tre VB rørleggere med arbeidsjakker

Medarbeidere i Hundven og Monsen

Medarbeidere

Lars-Martin Norheim

Daglig leder

lars.norheim@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91802518

Ronny Gonzalez

Servicesjef

ronny@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 90843972

Hanne Hiorth Norheim

Administrasjonsansvarlig

hanne@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 41259581

Roger Myra Hope

Prosjektleder

roger@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 92679790

Kevin Solheim

Anleggsleder

kevin@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45950775

Steffen Berg Nilsen

Rørleggersvenn

steffen@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91104152

Erik Soltvedt

Rørleggersvenn

erik@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 46904441

Tommy Berentsen

Rørleggersvenn

tommy@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493871

Kristian Lee Davies

Rørleggersvenn

kristian@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45962030

Amalie Toyne Ommedal

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 95855170

Andreas Drægebø Helland

Lærling

Fredrik Gjesdal Jacobsen

Lærling

Daniel Wierzbrowicz

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 96758939

Georgescu Dragos Nicolae

Hjelpearbeider

Adam Cholodowski

Hjelpearbeider

Marthine Hiorth Norheim

Lærling

Mobil: 46444830

Terje Norheim

Controller

Sindre Jakobsen

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 40490448